Parallel to John Allen’s new album ‘Ghosts’, Gunner Records also releases ‘Ghosts Acoustic’ a collection of demos of all the album tracks. ‘Ghosts Acoustic’ shows the songs as John Allen wrote them. Acoustic Guitar (or Piano) only, raw and unfinished. The CD comes in a paper sleeve.


Release: 4 November 2016


1. Good Times (Acoustic)
2. Rain Won’t Change a Thing (Acoustic)
3. Ghosts (Acoustic, Piano Version)
4. Darkness (Acoustic)
5. All This Time (Acoustic)
6. Heart To The Earth (Acoustic)
7. Two Out Of Three (Acoustic)
8. Discovering Ice (Acoustic)
9. Water Rising (Acoustic)
10. Pictures (Acoustic)


CD 'Ghost (Acoustic)'

€7.00 Regular Price
€5.00Sale Price
    • Apple Music - White Circle
    • iTunes - White Circle
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2020 by JOHN ALLEN.