top of page

Release Date: 7 October 2022


Pre-Order John Allen’s new studio-album ‘(Love) Letters’ on black vinyl now.
MP3 Download is included


1. Washington Square

2. Love Letter

3. Every Man on his Own

4. Holes

5. As I Lay Here Dying

6. Parisian Girl

7. Joan of Arc

8. No More Diggin' Graves

9- The End of Camelot

LP | (Love) Letters

25,00 €Price
    bottom of page